Ledning

janne2-hemsidan.jpg




VD

Jan Johansson
tel: 0322-62 60 02
mobil: 0703-63 88 74
jan.johansson@sundolitt.com



Mikael-Eriksson.jpg





Controller

Mikael Eriksson
tel: 0322-62 60 05
mobil: 0730-96 12 00
mikael.eriksson@sundolitt.com


Ulf-Berg.jpg





Försäljningschef

Ulf Berg
tel: 0322-62 60 61
mobil: 070-587 74 82
ulf.berg@sundolitt.com


Angela-Tabor-Ny-till-hemsidan.jpg




HR Ansvarig
Angela Tabor
tel: 0322-62 60 04
angela.tabor@sundolitt.com
Fredrik-Blomdahl.jpg




Produktionschef

Fredrik Blomdahl
tel: 0322-62 60 67
mobil: 072-730 19 72
fredrik.blomdahl@sundolitt.com


Emil-Syren.jpg




Teknisk chef

Emil Syrén
tel: 0322-62 60 73
mobil: 070-587 74 89
emil.syren@sundolitt.com


Richard-Yngve.jpg




Logistikchef

Richard Yngve
tel: 0322-62 60 72
mobil: 070-587 19 25
richard.yngve@sundolitt.com